padmaynaberrie:

I hate it when I see a nice edit with an annoying caption, because honestly even the most beautiful post will be ruined by an obnoxious caption for me. I’ll be like, nah…I don’t wanna reblog this anymore.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.