hardcore judging all the salty men not clapping n being generally shady as jenny beavan walked pass them to receive an oscar for mad max costumes wearing an outfit which btw was a fucking homage to mad max.
I got tired of people talking about Beavan’s jacket without ever seeing it myself. And dang that is a nice jacket. I also absolutely love that Beavan showed up, repping Mad Max.
If Beavan was from the Mad Max universe, she’d be a Vuvalini.
SHINY AND CHROME!
joke’s on them. she’s got an oscar and they’re all caught on camera being absolute pigs.